seasons greetings

Dashing through the ward, thinking i’m a spy.
O’er the beds I jump, making nurses fly.
Students running scared, named nurse starts to cry
Oh what fun it is to be on a psych ward when you’re high.

Jingle Bells, my shrink smells
So I ran away.
Crisis Team said times are lean,
so we can’t come today.

Jingle Bells, my doc yells,
You’re so bpd
Punched him in the bollocks
and went back home for tea.

11 Responses to “seasons greetings”

  1. Alison Says:

    … that made me smile! 🙂

  2. BPD in OKC Says:

    Oh my God, that was too funny

    Thanks for giving me a laugh

  3. Immi Says:

    Love it! heeeeehehe

  4. Zoe Says:

    Sweet memories!

  5. Mental Nurse · This Week in Mentalists (60) Says:

    […] From the Sofa has a Christmas jingle. Dashing through the ward, thinking i’m a spy. O’er the beds I jump, making nurses fly. Students […]

  6. Lola Snow Says:

    Genius!!

  7. Mr Mans Wife Says:

    Absolutely fantastic! Love it! 😀

  8. Mental Nurse · The 1st Annual This Week in Mentalists Blog Awards Says:

    […] From the Sofa wins this for her irreverent, quirky blog. I’ve still got her Christmas carol stuck in my […]

  9. intothesystem Says:

    This is great. haha!

  10. Lola Snow Says:

    Alright that end Bip?

  11. g. Says:

    hah good to know we’re in the same boat. hah. the world, or at least the internet is such a small place. hah.

Leave a Reply

