just a quick update

I’m struggling quite a lot at the moment. Mostly feeling completely apathetic. I can’t read books, watch tv, or even spend much time online, hence the lack of posts on here. Lots of bad thoughts, although I haven’t acted on any. I’ve been a bit slack about taking my meds at the same time each day, which has messed up my sleep patterns.Will be back once I’m over this bad patch.

 

Dad doing ok btw. Three weeks into his chemo and no side effects other than some tiredness and nosebleeds.

Sorry for the short post.

3 Responses to “just a quick update”

  1. Madsadgirl Says:

    It’s strange, I was only thinking this afternoon that you hadn’t posted for a while and I was missing you. I hope that you start to feel a little better soon. Glad to hear that things are going will for Dad.

  2. Alison Says:

    Take care of yourself. Glad to hear your dad is doing okay. Sending positive thoughts to you and him. x

  3. Lola Snow Says:

    Hope you are still ok Bip x

Leave a Reply

