parasuicidal thoughts

I am inundated with these every day at the moment. the plans used to be more abstract and almost a comfort but lately they seem so much more real and demanding. They are worst in the afternoon when I try to have a nap and can’t. I get really tired during the day and a couple of hours sleep on the sofa used to be something I looked forward to.

But they are mostly thoughts of attempting suicide and being rescued and hospitalised. My overdose last weekend didn’t result in this. I fell asleep and woke up the next day. My first thought that I was lucky so that must show I don’t want to die.

But I have this urge to increase the seriousness of the attempts and to take more risks and am fairly ambivelent about the possibility of death.

Today I thought about going down to the railway line, drinking some alcohol and taking enough quetiapine to knock me out, then lay next to rather than on the line and wait for someone to notice and come get me. the risk being of course that I’ll get confused and stumble onto the tracks anyway.

Then I thought that perhaps that would be a good thing if it happened. I know I wouldn’t have the guts to do it unless I was able to pass out and go to sleep on the tracks.

I think about going down to the local park and hanging myself and seeing if anyone will notice in time to cut me down and rescuscitate me. Or sitting on the bridge over the river in the middle of the city and falling off and seeing if the police boat finds me in time.

Common theme is of course being rescued. Of putting my life in someone elses hands.

but on top of this is a feeling of inevitability. Of knowing that at sometime in the future, maybe years from now, a suicide attempt will kill me. And of feeling that it’s ok, that I want it to, that it is my fate.

4 Responses to “parasuicidal thoughts”

  1. health vitamins supplements Says:

    So never help make the two of these faults that may perfectly
    cost you in the end. Do your research to investigate a new penis extenders website that can wear out the many the different parts
    of the products. You have to know as far as possible in advance of making some sort of getting conclusion plus a review
    site ought of do exactly that! Visit this kind of today
    and discover which in turn Penis Extender seemed to be our
    number one decide on! to start out the penis enhancement these days!
    Penis Extenders Analyzed and also Placed.There are numerous brand names regarding penis extenders as well as manhood traction devices made
    available that you can buy. Simply because many of these penis extenders seem pretty much very
    similar, looking to buy the right anyone to get can be quite a difficult task.

    For far more handy guides pertaining to perspective the web site mental health supplements pancreas health supplements organic health products

    Summing up, the actual X4 Laboratories footing can
    give me essentially the most gets from the least amount of time frame from probably the most comfort and ease
    for that smallest amount associated with dollars.
    Now i am confident it will conduct the exact same in your case likewise.
    Assessment and suggestions If you are preparing to make use of a strong grip regarding long
    term periods of time (ourite.grams. for hours by using occasional breaks or cracks), and luxury will probably be
    your most important dilemma, i quickly advocate
    this X4 Labrador retrievers device. A X4 A lab
    traction even offers the most beneficial price looking at the low price.
    If you are well on your very limited finances and cash is the best top issue,
    I would suggest a “budget” form of the Jes device.

    in case your intersted in getting into a method where by the effort has become accomplished to your Just just click on and check out the Free video,
    or consider my blog site at now health products mental health
    supplements health natural products

  2. Supplements Online Store Says:

    Hiya, simply realize your own website via Yahoo, and found that it is actually helpful. I will be gonna be watchful with regard to the town. I will get pleasure from if you move forward that later on. Several individuals will oftimes be benefited from a person’s creating. All the best!

  3. bodybuilding Says:

    hey there! , I like the writing extremely a great deal! talk about most of us stay in touch more details on a person’s post upon Google? We require a practitioner for this area to fix my personal issue. Might be that may be people! Taking a look in advance to find out anyone.

  4. steroids Says:

    You might be actually a outstanding internet marketer. The web site packing tempo is usually amazing. The item variety of can feel you’re performing almost any exclusive key. Also, The particular subject matter are usually masterwork. you’ve conducted a wonderful activity on this subject matter!

Leave a Reply

